CHRIST COLLEGE PUNE

Research Cell

Dr (Fr) Arun Antony	Principal	Chairman
Chully CMI		
Dr Priya Wahab	Department of Arts	Academic & Research
		Coordinator
Mr. Venkatesh Iyengar	Department of Management	Consultant
Dr. Geeta Rajan	Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Sr. Priya Raphael	Department of Science	Member
Mr. Stanny Dias	Department of Management	Member